number.wiki
Live analysis
135,029
135,029 is a prime, odd.
135,029 (one hundred thirty-five thousand twenty-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20F75.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Self Number Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,029 = [367; (2, 6, 4, 8, 2, 2, 6, 1, 17, 16, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 19, 25, 3, 2, 2, 1, 10, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand twenty-nine
Ordinal
135029th
Binary
100000111101110101
[...]
29° ≈ 0.506 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλεκθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋱·𝋫·𝋩
Chinese
一十三萬五千零二十九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟零貳拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥٠٢٩ Devanagari १३५०२९ Bengali ১৩৫০২৯ Tamil ௧௩௫௦௨௯ Thai ๑๓๕๐๒๙ Tibetan ༡༣༥༠༢༩ Khmer ១៣៥០២៩ Lao ໑໓໕໐໒໙ Burmese ၁၃၅၀၂၉
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Unicode codepoint