number.wiki
Live analysis
134,906
134,906 is a composite number, even.
134,906 (one hundred thirty-four thousand nine hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 67,453. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20EFA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,906 = [367; (3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 7, 8, 2, 2, 3, 2, 3, 1, 3, 5, 10, 3, 3, 2, 14, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand nine hundred six
Ordinal
134906th
Binary
100000111011111010
[...]
266° ≈ 4.643 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδϡϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋱·𝋥·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬四千九百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟玖佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٩٠٦ Devanagari १३४९०६ Bengali ১৩৪৯০৬ Tamil ௧௩௪௯௦௬ Thai ๑๓๔๙๐๖ Tibetan ༡༣༤༩༠༦ Khmer ១៣៤៩០៦ Lao ໑໓໔໙໐໖ Burmese ၁၃၄၉၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134906, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 134887 = 134906