number.wiki
Live analysis
134,790
134,790 is a composite number, even.
134,790 (one hundred thirty-four thousand seven hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 4,493. Its proper divisors sum to 188,778, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20E86.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Self Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,790 = [367; (7, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 6, 1, 1, 5, 1, 9, 2, 48, 2, 9, 1, 5, 1, 1, 6, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand seven hundred ninety
Ordinal
134790th
Binary
100000111010000110
[...]
150° ≈ 2.618 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδψϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋰·𝋳·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬四千七百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟柒佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٧٩٠ Devanagari १३४७९० Bengali ১৩৪৭৯০ Tamil ௧௩௪௭௯௦ Thai ๑๓๔๗๙๐ Tibetan ༡༣༤༧༩༠ Khmer ១៣៤៧៩០ Lao ໑໓໔໗໙໐ Burmese ၁၃၄၇၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134790, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 134777 = 134790