number.wiki
Live analysis
134,682
134,682 is a composite number, even.
134,682 (one hundred thirty-four thousand six hundred eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 22,447. Its proper divisors sum to 134,694, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20E1A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number Smith Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,682 = [366; (1, 103, 1, 5, 1, 14, 8, 5, 1, 1, 3, 3, 2, 1, 5, 2, 7, 1, 42, 3, 2, 2, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand six hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
134682nd
Binary
100000111000011010
[...]
42° ≈ 0.733 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδχπβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋰·𝋮·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬四千六百八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟陸佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٦٨٢ Devanagari १३४६८२ Bengali ১৩৪৬৮২ Tamil ௧௩௪௬௮௨ Thai ๑๓๔๖๘๒ Tibetan ༡༣༤༦༨༢ Khmer ១៣៤៦៨២ Lao ໑໓໔໖໘໒ Burmese ၁၃၄၆၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134682, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 134677 = 134682