number.wiki
Live analysis
134,221
134,221 is a composite number, odd.
134,221 (one hundred thirty-four thousand two hundred twenty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 79 × 1,699. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20C4D.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,221 = [366; (2, 1, 3, 4, 2, 1, 48, 6, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 10, 3, 1, 37, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand two hundred twenty-one
Ordinal
134221st
Binary
100000110001001101
[...]
301° ≈ 5.253 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδσκαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋯·𝋫·𝋡
Chinese
一十三萬四千二百二十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟貳佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٢٢١ Devanagari १३४२२१ Bengali ১৩৪২২১ Tamil ௧௩௪௨௨௧ Thai ๑๓๔๒๒๑ Tibetan ༡༣༤༢༢༡ Khmer ១៣៤២២១ Lao ໑໓໔໒໒໑ Burmese ၁၃၄၂၂၁
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𠱍
CJK Unified Ideograph-20C4D