number.wiki
Live analysis
134,202
134,202 is a composite number, even.
134,202 (one hundred thirty-four thousand two hundred two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 22,367. Its proper divisors sum to 134,214, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20C3A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,202 = [366; (2, 1, 42, 2, 3, 6, 1, 1, 1, 2, 18, 1, 9, 2, 1, 2, 3, 2, 6, 6, 18, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand two hundred two
Ordinal
134202nd
Binary
100000110000111010
[...]
282° ≈ 4.922 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδσβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋯·𝋪·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬四千二百零二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟貳佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٢٠٢ Devanagari १३४२०२ Bengali ১৩৪২০২ Tamil ௧௩௪௨௦௨ Thai ๑๓๔๒๐๒ Tibetan ༡༣༤༢༠༢ Khmer ១៣៤២០២ Lao ໑໓໔໒໐໒ Burmese ၁၃၄၂၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134202, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 134191 = 134202