number.wiki
Live analysis
134,094
134,094 is a composite number, even.
134,094 (one hundred thirty-four thousand ninety-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 22,349. Its proper divisors sum to 134,106, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20BCE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Self Number Semiperfect Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,094 = [366; (5, 3, 3, 1, 2, 4, 1, 1, 11, 3, 1, 4, 1, 7, 4, 1, 1, 32, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand ninety-four
Ordinal
134094th
Binary
100000101111001110
[...]
174° ≈ 3.037 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋯·𝋤·𝋮
Chinese
一十三萬四千零九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟零玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٠٩٤ Devanagari १३४०९४ Bengali ১৩৪০৯৪ Tamil ௧௩௪௦௯௪ Thai ๑๓๔๐๙๔ Tibetan ༡༣༤༠༩༤ Khmer ១៣៤០៩៤ Lao ໑໓໔໐໙໔ Burmese ၁၃၄၀၉၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134094, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 134089 = 134094