number.wiki
Live analysis
134,060
134,060 is a composite number, even.
134,060 (one hundred thirty-four thousand sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 6,703. Its proper divisors sum to 147,508, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20BAC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,060 = [366; (7, 25, 9, 4, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 3, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand sixty
Ordinal
134060th
Binary
100000101110101100
[...]
140° ≈ 2.443 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋯·𝋣·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬四千零六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟零陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٠٦٠ Devanagari १३४०६० Bengali ১৩৪০৬০ Tamil ௧௩௪௦௬௦ Thai ๑๓๔๐๖๐ Tibetan ༡༣༤༠༦༠ Khmer ១៣៤០៦០ Lao ໑໓໔໐໖໐ Burmese ၁၃၄၀၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134060, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 134053 = 134060