number.wiki
Live analysis
133,482
133,482 is a composite number, even.
133,482 (one hundred thirty-three thousand four hundred eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 22,247. Its proper divisors sum to 133,494, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2096A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√133,482 = [365; (2, 1, 5, 3, 9, 1, 42, 12, 1, 1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 18, 2, 2, 9, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-three thousand four hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
133482nd
Binary
100000100101101010
[...]
282° ≈ 4.922 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλγυπβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋭·𝋮·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬三千四百八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬參仟肆佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٣٤٨٢ Devanagari १३३४८२ Bengali ১৩৩৪৮২ Tamil ௧௩௩௪௮௨ Thai ๑๓๓๔๘๒ Tibetan ༡༣༣༤༨༢ Khmer ១៣៣៤៨២ Lao ໑໓໓໔໘໒ Burmese ၁၃၃၄၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 133482, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 133451 = 133482