number.wiki
Live analysis
133,082
133,082 is a composite number, even.
133,082 (one hundred thirty-three thousand eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 66,541. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x207DA.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Self Number Semiprime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√133,082 = [364; (1, 4, 9, 1, 1, 1, 14, 1, 6, 1, 1, 2, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 6, 6, 3, 4, 18, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-three thousand eighty-two
Ordinal
133082nd
Binary
100000011111011010
[...]
242° ≈ 4.224 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλγπβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋬·𝋮·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬三千零八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬參仟零捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٣٠٨٢ Devanagari १३३०८२ Bengali ১৩৩০৮২ Tamil ௧௩௩௦௮௨ Thai ๑๓๓๐๘๒ Tibetan ༡༣༣༠༨༢ Khmer ១៣៣០៨២ Lao ໑໓໓໐໘໒ Burmese ၁၃၃၀၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 133082, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 133069 = 133082