number.wiki
Live analysis
132,978
132,978 is a composite number, even.
132,978 (one hundred thirty-two thousand nine hundred seventy-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 37 × 599. Its proper divisors sum to 140,622, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20772.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,978 = [364; (1, 1, 1, 20, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 20, 1, 1, 1, 728)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand nine hundred seventy-eight
Ordinal
132978th
Binary
100000011101110010
[...]
138° ≈ 2.409 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβϡοηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋬·𝋨·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬二千九百七十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟玖佰柒拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٩٧٨ Devanagari १३२९७८ Bengali ১৩২৯৭৮ Tamil ௧௩௨௯௭௮ Thai ๑๓๒๙๗๘ Tibetan ༡༣༢༩༧༨ Khmer ១៣២៩៧៨ Lao ໑໓໒໙໗໘ Burmese ၁၃၂၉၇၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132978, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 132971 = 132978