number.wiki
Live analysis
132,870
132,870 is a composite number, even.
132,870 (one hundred thirty-two thousand eight hundred seventy) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 43 × 103. Its proper divisors sum to 196,602, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. It is the 515th triangular number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20706.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Hexagonal Practical Number Semiperfect Number Smith Number Squarefree Triangular
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,870 = [364; (1, 1, 18, 5, 5, 4, 8, 4, 5, 5, 18, 1, 1, 728)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand eight hundred seventy
Ordinal
132870th
Binary
100000011100000110
[...]
30° ≈ 0.524 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβωοʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋬·𝋣·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬二千八百七十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟捌佰柒拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٨٧٠ Devanagari १३२८७० Bengali ১৩২৮৭০ Tamil ௧௩௨௮௭௦ Thai ๑๓๒๘๗๐ Tibetan ༡༣༢༨༧༠ Khmer ១៣២៨៧០ Lao ໑໓໒໘໗໐ Burmese ၁၃၂၈၇၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132870, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 132863 = 132870