number.wiki
Live analysis
132,560
132,560 is a composite number, even.
132,560 (one hundred thirty-two thousand five hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5 × 1,657. Its proper divisors sum to 175,828, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x205D0.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,560 = [364; (11, 2, 1, 1, 1, 10, 1, 3, 45, 3, 1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 2, 11, 728)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand five hundred sixty
Ordinal
132560th
Binary
100000010111010000
[...]
132,560° = 368 × 360° + 80°
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβφξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋫·𝋨·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬二千五百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟伍佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٥٦٠ Devanagari १३२५६० Bengali ১৩২৫৬০ Tamil ௧௩௨௫௬௦ Thai ๑๓๒๕๖๐ Tibetan ༡༣༢༥༦༠ Khmer ១៣២៥៦០ Lao ໑໓໒໕໖໐ Burmese ၁၃၂၅၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132560, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 132547 = 132560