number.wiki
Live analysis
132,226
132,226 is a composite number, even.
132,226 (one hundred thirty-two thousand two hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 17 × 3,889. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20482.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,226 = [363; (1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 2, 42, 2, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 726)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand two hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
132226th
Binary
100000010010000010
[...]
132,226° = 367 × 360° + 106°
106° ≈ 1.85 rad
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβσκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋪·𝋫·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬二千二百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟貳佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٢٢٦ Devanagari १३२२२६ Bengali ১৩২২২৬ Tamil ௧௩௨௨௨௬ Thai ๑๓๒๒๒๖ Tibetan ༡༣༢༢༢༦ Khmer ១៣២២២៦ Lao ໑໓໒໒໒໖ Burmese ၁၃၂၂၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132226, here are decompositions:
  • 53 + 132173 = 132226