number.wiki
Live analysis
13,172
13,172 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 1,643 + 1,644 + … + 1,650 338 + 339 + … + 374 104 + 105 + … + 192
Aliquot sequence: 13,172 10,768 10,126 5,498 2,752 2,836 2,134 1,394 874 566 286 218 112 136 134 70 74 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
thirteen thousand one hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
13172nd
Binary
11001101110100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 4b2c
pentadecimal (15) 3d82
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιγροβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋬·𝋲·𝋬
Chinese
一萬三千一百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹萬參仟壹佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٧٢ Devanagari १३१७२ Bengali ১৩১৭২ Tamil ௧௩௧௭௨ Thai ๑๓๑๗๒ Tibetan ༡༣༡༧༢ Khmer ១៣១៧២ Lao ໑໓໑໗໒ Burmese ၁၃၁၇၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 13,172 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 13,172 = 6