number.wiki
Live analysis
131,312
131,312 is a composite number, even.
131,312 (one hundred thirty-one thousand three hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 29 × 283. Its proper divisors sum to 132,808, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x200F0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,312 = [362; (2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 3, 1, 3, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 724)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand three hundred twelve
Ordinal
131312th
Binary
100000000011110000
[...]
272° ≈ 4.747 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλατιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋥·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬一千三百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟參佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٣١٢ Devanagari १३१३१२ Bengali ১৩১৩১২ Tamil ௧௩௧௩௧௨ Thai ๑๓๑๓๑๒ Tibetan ༡༣༡༣༡༢ Khmer ១៣១៣១២ Lao ໑໓໑໓໑໒ Burmese ၁၃၁၃၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131312, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 131293 = 131312