number.wiki
Live analysis
131,290
131,290 is a composite number, even.
131,290 (one hundred thirty-one thousand two hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 19 × 691. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x200DA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,290 = [362; (2, 1, 17, 120, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 79, 1, 4, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 12, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand two hundred ninety
Ordinal
131290th
Binary
100000000011011010
[...]
250° ≈ 4.363 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλασϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋤·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬一千二百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟貳佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٢٩٠ Devanagari १३१२९० Bengali ১৩১২৯০ Tamil ௧௩௧௨௯௦ Thai ๑๓๑๒๙๐ Tibetan ༡༣༡༢༩༠ Khmer ១៣១២៩០ Lao ໑໓໑໒໙໐ Burmese ၁၃၁၂၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131290, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 131267 = 131290