number.wiki
Live analysis
131,172
131,172 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,172 = [362; (5, 1, 1, 1, 11, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 7, 1, 21, 1, 3, 11, 15, 3, 10, 3, 15, 11, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand one hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
131172nd
Binary
100000000001100100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35b36
pentadecimal (15) 28cec
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαροβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋲·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬一千一百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟壹佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١١٧٢ Devanagari १३११७२ Bengali ১৩১১৭২ Tamil ௧௩௧௧௭௨ Thai ๑๓๑๑๗๒ Tibetan ༡༣༡༡༧༢ Khmer ១៣១១៧២ Lao ໑໓໑໑໗໒ Burmese ၁၃၁၁၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131172, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 131149 = 131172