number.wiki
Live analysis
131,106
131,106 is a composite number, even.
131,106 (one hundred thirty-one thousand one hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 21,851. Its proper divisors sum to 131,118, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20022.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,106 = [362; (11, 1, 2, 8, 1, 4, 1, 2, 9, 1, 5, 1, 1, 47, 1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 20, 2, 8, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand one hundred six
Ordinal
131106th
Binary
100000000000100010
[...]
66° ≈ 1.152 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαρϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋯·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬一千一百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟壹佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١١٠٦ Devanagari १३११०६ Bengali ১৩১১০৬ Tamil ௧௩௧௧௦௬ Thai ๑๓๑๑๐๖ Tibetan ༡༣༡༡༠༦ Khmer ១៣១១០៦ Lao ໑໓໑໑໐໖ Burmese ၁၃၁၁၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131106, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 131101 = 131106