number.wiki
Live analysis
130,990
130,990 is a composite number, even.
130,990 (one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 13,099. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FFAE.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,990 = [361; (1, 12, 2, 2, 6, 4, 4, 1, 8, 2, 1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 1, 9, 4, 7, 1, 3, 1, 47, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
130990th
Binary
11111111110101110
[...]
310° ≈ 5.411 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϡϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋩·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬零九百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٩٩٠ Devanagari १३०९९० Bengali ১৩০৯৯০ Tamil ௧௩௦௯௯௦ Thai ๑๓๐๙๙๐ Tibetan ༡༣༠༩༩༠ Khmer ១៣០៩៩០ Lao ໑໓໐໙໙໐ Burmese ၁၃၀၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130990, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 130987 = 130990