number.wiki
Live analysis
130,840
130,840 is a composite number, even.
130,840 (one hundred thirty thousand eight hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 3,271. Its proper divisors sum to 163,640, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FF18.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,840 = [361; (1, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 29, 2, 2, 7, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 79, 1, 2, 1, 16, 1, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand eight hundred forty
Ordinal
130840th
Binary
11111111100011000
[...]
160° ≈ 2.793 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλωμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬零八百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零捌佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٨٤٠ Devanagari १३०८४० Bengali ১৩০৮৪০ Tamil ௧௩௦௮௪௦ Thai ๑๓๐๘๔๐ Tibetan ༡༣༠༨༤༠ Khmer ១៣០៨៤០ Lao ໑໓໐໘໔໐ Burmese ၁၃၀၈၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130840, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 130829 = 130840