number.wiki
Live analysis
130,818
130,818 is a composite number, even.
130,818 (one hundred thirty thousand eight hundred eighteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 21,803. Its proper divisors sum to 130,830, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FF02.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,818 = [361; (1, 2, 4, 1, 17, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 1, 6, 4, 103, 10, 5, 1, 1, 2, 9, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand eight hundred eighteen
Ordinal
130818th
Binary
11111111100000010
[...]
138° ≈ 2.409 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλωιηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋠·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬零八百一十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零捌佰壹拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٨١٨ Devanagari १३०८१८ Bengali ১৩০৮১৮ Tamil ௧௩௦௮௧௮ Thai ๑๓๐๘๑๘ Tibetan ༡༣༠༨༡༨ Khmer ១៣០៨១៨ Lao ໑໓໐໘໑໘ Burmese ၁၃၀၈၁၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130818, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 130811 = 130818