number.wiki
Live analysis
13,054
13,054 is a composite number, even.
13,054 (thirteen thousand fifty-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 61 × 107. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x32FE.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√13,054 = [114; (3, 1, 14, 2, 14, 1, 3, 228)]
Representations
In words
thirteen thousand fifty-four
Ordinal
13054th
Binary
11001011111110
[...]
94° ≈ 1.641 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιγνδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋬·𝋬·𝋮
Chinese
一萬三千零五十四
Chinese (financial)
壹萬參仟零伍拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٥٤ Devanagari १३०५४ Bengali ১৩০৫৪ Tamil ௧௩௦௫௪ Thai ๑๓๐๕๔ Tibetan ༡༣༠༥༤ Khmer ១៣០៥៤ Lao ໑໓໐໕໔ Burmese ၁၃၀၅၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 13,054 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 13,054 = 2