number.wiki
Live analysis
130,292
130,292 is a composite number, even.
130,292 (one hundred thirty thousand two hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 32,573. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FCF4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,292 = [360; (1, 23, 1, 8, 1, 1, 5, 1, 11, 2, 1, 1, 3, 11, 1, 1, 3, 1, 9, 1, 5, 6, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand two hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
130292nd
Binary
11111110011110100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 356a8
pentadecimal (15) 28912
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλσϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋥·𝋮·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬零二百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零貳佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٢٩٢ Devanagari १३०२९२ Bengali ১৩০২৯২ Tamil ௧௩௦௨௯௨ Thai ๑๓๐๒๙๒ Tibetan ༡༣༠༢༩༢ Khmer ១៣០២៩២ Lao ໑໓໐໒໙໒ Burmese ၁၃၀၂၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130292, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 130279 = 130292