number.wiki
Live analysis
130,198
130,198 is a composite number, even.
130,198 (one hundred thirty thousand one hundred ninety-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 65,099. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FC96.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,198 = [360; (1, 4, 1, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 3, 2, 26, 3, 2, 4, 2, 1, 6, 18, 2, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand one hundred ninety-eight
Ordinal
130198th
Binary
11111110010010110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 3563c
pentadecimal (15) 2889d
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλρϟηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋥·𝋩·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬零一百九十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零壹佰玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠١٩٨ Devanagari १३०१९८ Bengali ১৩০১৯৮ Tamil ௧௩௦௧௯௮ Thai ๑๓๐๑๙๘ Tibetan ༡༣༠༡༩༨ Khmer ១៣០១៩៨ Lao ໑໓໐໑໙໘ Burmese ၁၃၀၁၉၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130198, here are decompositions:
  • 71 + 130127 = 130198