number.wiki
Live analysis
130,025
130,025 is a composite number, odd.
130,025 (one hundred thirty thousand twenty-five) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 5² × 7 × 743. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FBE9.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,025 = [360; (1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 12, 3, 5, 2, 4, 44, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 3, 3, 1, 2, 2, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand twenty-five
Ordinal
130025th
Binary
11111101111101001
[...]
130,025° = 361 × 360° + 65°
65° ≈ 1.134 rad
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλκεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋥·𝋡·𝋥
Chinese
一十三萬零二十五
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零貳拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٠٢٥ Devanagari १३००२५ Bengali ১৩০০২৫ Tamil ௧௩௦௦௨௫ Thai ๑๓๐๐๒๕ Tibetan ༡༣༠༠༢༥ Khmer ១៣០០២៥ Lao ໑໓໐໐໒໕ Burmese ၁၃၀၀၂၅
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
🯩
Right Justified Left Half Black Circle