number.wiki
Live analysis
129,422
129,422 is a composite number, even.
129,422 (one hundred twenty-nine thousand four hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 163 × 397. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F98E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√129,422 = [359; (1, 3, 22, 1, 23, 1, 5, 1, 4, 1, 4, 4, 4, 1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 23, 1, 22, 3, 1, 718)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-nine thousand four hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
129422nd
Binary
11111100110001110
[...]
182° ≈ 3.176 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκθυκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋣·𝋫·𝋢
Chinese
一十二萬九千四百二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬玖仟肆佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٩٤٢٢ Devanagari १२९४२२ Bengali ১২৯৪২২ Tamil ௧௨௯௪௨௨ Thai ๑๒๙๔๒๒ Tibetan ༡༢༩༤༢༢ Khmer ១២៩៤២២ Lao ໑໒໙໔໒໒ Burmese ၁၂၉၄၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 129422, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 129419 = 129422