number.wiki
Live analysis
129,198
129,198 is a composite number, even.
129,198 (one hundred twenty-nine thousand one hundred ninety-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 61 × 353. Its proper divisors sum to 134,178, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F8AE.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√129,198 = [359; (2, 3, 1, 3, 15, 32, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 20, 1, 6, 2, 5, 2, 9, 2, 1, 1, 3, 4, 37, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-nine thousand one hundred ninety-eight
Ordinal
129198th
Binary
11111100010101110
[...]
318° ≈ 5.55 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκθρϟηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋢·𝋳·𝋲
Chinese
一十二萬九千一百九十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬玖仟壹佰玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٩١٩٨ Devanagari १२९१९८ Bengali ১২৯১৯৮ Tamil ௧௨௯௧௯௮ Thai ๑๒๙๑๙๘ Tibetan ༡༢༩༡༩༨ Khmer ១២៩១៩៨ Lao ໑໒໙໑໙໘ Burmese ၁၂၉၁၉၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 129198, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 129193 = 129198