number.wiki
Live analysis
128,053
128,053 is a prime, odd.
128,053 (one hundred twenty-eight thousand fifty-three) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F435.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Self Number Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√128,053 = [357; (1, 5, 2, 4, 2, 2, 5, 4, 2, 2, 13, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 25, 1, 7, 1, 1, 3, 1, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-eight thousand fifty-three
Ordinal
128053rd
Binary
11111010000110101
[...]
253° ≈ 4.416 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκηνγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋠·𝋢·𝋭
Chinese
一十二萬八千零五十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬捌仟零伍拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٨٠٥٣ Devanagari १२८०५३ Bengali ১২৮০৫৩ Tamil ௧௨௮௦௫௩ Thai ๑๒๘๐๕๓ Tibetan ༡༢༨༠༥༣ Khmer ១២៨០៥៣ Lao ໑໒໘໐໕໓ Burmese ၁၂၈၀၅၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 128047.