number.wiki
Live analysis
123,940
123,940 is a composite number, even.
123,940 (one hundred twenty-three thousand nine hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 6,197. Its proper divisors sum to 136,376, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E424.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√123,940 = [352; (19, 1, 1, 3, 1, 7, 1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 10, 2, 1, 9, 4, 6, 10, 22, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-three thousand nine hundred forty
Ordinal
123940th
Binary
11110010000100100
[...]
100° ≈ 1.745 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκγϡμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋩·𝋱·𝋠
Chinese
一十二萬三千九百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬參仟玖佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٣٩٤٠ Devanagari १२३९४० Bengali ১২৩৯৪০ Tamil ௧௨௩௯௪௦ Thai ๑๒๓๙๔๐ Tibetan ༡༢༣༩༤༠ Khmer ១២៣៩៤០ Lao ໑໒໓໙໔໐ Burmese ၁၂၃၉၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 123940, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 123923 = 123940