Live analysis
12,223
12,223 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
12,223 → 737 → 79 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- twelve thousand two hundred twenty-three
- Ordinal
- 12223rd
- Binary
- 10111110111111
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
394d
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ιβσκγʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋡·𝋪·𝋫·𝋣
- Chinese
- 一萬二千二百二十三
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹萬貳仟貳佰貳拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٢٢٢٣
Devanagari
१२२२३
Bengali
১২২২৩
Tamil
௧௨௨௨௩
Thai
๑๒๒๒๓
Tibetan
༡༢༢༢༣
Khmer
១២២២៣
Lao
໑໒໒໒໓
Burmese
၁၂၂၂၃
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 12,223 = 3
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 12,223 = 1