number.wiki
Live analysis
121,890
121,890 is a composite number, even.
121,890 (one hundred twenty-one thousand eight hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 17 × 239. Its proper divisors sum to 189,150, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1DC22.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√121,890 = [349; (7, 1, 5, 2, 2, 2, 5, 1, 7, 698)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-one thousand eight hundred ninety
Ordinal
121890th
Binary
11101110000100010
[...]
210° ≈ 3.665 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκαωϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋤·𝋮·𝋪
Chinese
一十二萬一千八百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬壹仟捌佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢١٨٩٠ Devanagari १२१८९० Bengali ১২১৮৯০ Tamil ௧௨௧௮௯௦ Thai ๑๒๑๘๙๐ Tibetan ༡༢༡༨༩༠ Khmer ១២១៨៩០ Lao ໑໒໑໘໙໐ Burmese ၁၂၁၈၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 121890, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 121883 = 121890