number.wiki
Live analysis
121,098
121,098 is a composite number, even.
121,098 (one hundred twenty-one thousand ninety-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 20,183. Its proper divisors sum to 121,110, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D90A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√121,098 = [347; (1, 114, 1, 694)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-one thousand ninety-eight
Ordinal
121098th
Binary
11101100100001010
[...]
138° ≈ 2.409 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκαϟηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋢·𝋮·𝋲
Chinese
一十二萬一千零九十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬壹仟零玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢١٠٩٨ Devanagari १२१०९८ Bengali ১২১০৯৮ Tamil ௧௨௧௦௯௮ Thai ๑๒๑๐๙๘ Tibetan ༡༢༡༠༩༨ Khmer ១២១០៩៨ Lao ໑໒໑໐໙໘ Burmese ၁၂၁၀၉၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 121098, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 121081 = 121098