number.wiki
Live analysis
120,642
120,642 is a composite number, even.
120,642 (one hundred twenty thousand six hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 20,107. Its proper divisors sum to 120,654, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D742.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Semiperfect Number Smith Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√120,642 = [347; (2, 1, 48, 1, 20, 14, 7, 1, 2, 1, 3, 5, 2, 9, 16, 1, 5, 6, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty thousand six hundred forty-two
Ordinal
120642nd
Binary
11101011101000010
[...]
42° ≈ 0.733 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκχμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋡·𝋬·𝋢
Chinese
一十二萬零六百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬零陸佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٠٦٤٢ Devanagari १२०६४२ Bengali ১২০৬৪২ Tamil ௧௨௦௬௪௨ Thai ๑๒๐๖๔๒ Tibetan ༡༢༠༦༤༢ Khmer ១២០៦៤២ Lao ໑໒໐໖໔໒ Burmese ၁၂၀၆၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 120642, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 120623 = 120642