number.wiki
Live analysis
120,468
120,468 is a composite number, even.
120,468 (one hundred twenty thousand four hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 10,039. Its proper divisors sum to 160,652, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D694.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√120,468 = [347; (11, 1, 3, 4, 6, 53, 4, 4, 1, 2, 14, 9, 2, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 3, 3, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty thousand four hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
120468th
Binary
11101011010010100
[...]
228° ≈ 3.979 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκυξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋡·𝋣·𝋨
Chinese
一十二萬零四百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬零肆佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٠٤٦٨ Devanagari १२०४६८ Bengali ১২০৪৬৮ Tamil ௧௨௦௪௬௮ Thai ๑๒๐๔๖๘ Tibetan ༡༢༠༤༦༨ Khmer ១២០៤៦៨ Lao ໑໒໐໔໖໘ Burmese ၁၂၀၄၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 120468, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 120431 = 120468