number.wiki
Live analysis
120,426
120,426 is a composite number, even.
120,426 (one hundred twenty thousand four hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 20,071. Its proper divisors sum to 120,438, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D66A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Semiperfect Number Smith Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√120,426 = [347; (40, 1, 4, 1, 2, 2, 20, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 11, 2, 5, 3, 1, 9, 69, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty thousand four hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
120426th
Binary
11101011001101010
[...]
186° ≈ 3.246 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκυκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋡·𝋡·𝋦
Chinese
一十二萬零四百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬零肆佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٠٤٢٦ Devanagari १२०४२६ Bengali ১২০৪২৬ Tamil ௧௨௦௪௨௬ Thai ๑๒๐๔๒๖ Tibetan ༡༢༠༤༢༦ Khmer ១២០៤២៦ Lao ໑໒໐໔໒໖ Burmese ၁၂၀၄၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 120426, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 120413 = 120426