number.wiki
Live analysis
118,968
118,968 is a composite number, even.
118,968 (one hundred eighteen thousand nine hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 4,957. Its proper divisors sum to 178,512, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D0B8.
Abundant Number Evil Number Flippable Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√118,968 = [344; (1, 11, 9, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 29, 1, 1, 1, 1, 7, 4, 4, 1, 4, 1, 8, 4, 57, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred eighteen thousand nine hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
118968th
Binary
11101000010111000
[...]
168° ≈ 2.932 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριηϡξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋱·𝋨·𝋨
Chinese
一十一萬八千九百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬捌仟玖佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٨٩٦٨ Devanagari ११८९६८ Bengali ১১৮৯৬৮ Tamil ௧௧௮௯௬௮ Thai ๑๑๘๙๖๘ Tibetan ༡༡༨༩༦༨ Khmer ១១៨៩៦៨ Lao ໑໑໘໙໖໘ Burmese ၁၁၈၉၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 118968, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 118931 = 118968