number.wiki
Live analysis
117,492
117,492 is a composite number, even.
117,492 (one hundred seventeen thousand four hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 9,791. Its proper divisors sum to 156,684, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1CAF4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√117,492 = [342; (1, 3, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 5, 2, 1, 2, 2, 8, 1, 31, 1, 3, 62, 14, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seventeen thousand four hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
117492nd
Binary
11100101011110100
[...]
132° ≈ 2.304 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριζυϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋭·𝋮·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬七千四百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬柒仟肆佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٧٤٩٢ Devanagari ११७४९२ Bengali ১১৭৪৯২ Tamil ௧௧௭௪௯௨ Thai ๑๑๗๔๙๒ Tibetan ༡༡༧༤༩༢ Khmer ១១៧៤៩២ Lao ໑໑໗໔໙໒ Burmese ၁၁၇၄၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 117492, here are decompositions:
  • 61 + 117431 = 117492