number.wiki
Live analysis
117,102
117,102 is a composite number, even.
117,102 (one hundred seventeen thousand one hundred two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 29 × 673. Its proper divisors sum to 125,538, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C96E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√117,102 = [342; (4, 1, 22, 1, 4, 684)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seventeen thousand one hundred two
Ordinal
117102nd
Binary
11100100101101110
[...]
102° ≈ 1.78 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριζρβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋬·𝋯·𝋢
Chinese
一十一萬七千一百零二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬柒仟壹佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٧١٠٢ Devanagari ११७१०२ Bengali ১১৭১০২ Tamil ௧௧௭௧௦௨ Thai ๑๑๗๑๐๒ Tibetan ༡༡༧༡༠༢ Khmer ១១៧១០២ Lao ໑໑໗໑໐໒ Burmese ၁၁၇၁၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 117102, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 117071 = 117102