number.wiki
Live analysis
117,064
117,064 is a composite number, even.
117,064 (one hundred seventeen thousand sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 14,633. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C948.
Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Refactorable Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√117,064 = [342; (6, 1, 5, 3, 3, 1, 84, 1, 3, 3, 5, 1, 6, 684)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seventeen thousand sixty-four
Ordinal
117064th
Binary
11100100101001000
[...]
64° ≈ 1.117 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριζξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋬·𝋭·𝋤
Chinese
一十一萬七千零六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬柒仟零陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٧٠٦٤ Devanagari ११७०६४ Bengali ১১৭০৬৪ Tamil ௧௧௭௦௬௪ Thai ๑๑๗๐๖๔ Tibetan ༡༡༧༠༦༤ Khmer ១១៧០៦៤ Lao ໑໑໗໐໖໔ Burmese ၁၁၇၀၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 117064, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 117053 = 117064