number.wiki
Live analysis
116,990
116,990 is a composite number, even.
116,990 (one hundred sixteen thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 11,699. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C8FE.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Flippable Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√116,990 = [342; (26, 3, 4, 3, 1, 4, 2, 5, 2, 61, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 35, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 3, 19, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixteen thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
116990th
Binary
11100100011111110
[...]
350° ≈ 6.109 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριϛϡϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋬·𝋩·𝋪
Chinese
一十一萬六千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬陸仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٦٩٩٠ Devanagari ११६९९० Bengali ১১৬৯৯০ Tamil ௧௧௬௯௯௦ Thai ๑๑๖๙๙๐ Tibetan ༡༡༦༩༩༠ Khmer ១១៦៩៩០ Lao ໑໑໖໙໙໐ Burmese ၁၁၆၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 116990, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 116959 = 116990