number.wiki
Live analysis
116,742
116,742 is a composite number, even.
116,742 (one hundred sixteen thousand seven hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 19,457. Its proper divisors sum to 116,754, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C806.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√116,742 = [341; (1, 2, 12, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 17, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 7, 3, 9, 3, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixteen thousand seven hundred forty-two
Ordinal
116742nd
Binary
11100100000000110
[...]
102° ≈ 1.78 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριϛψμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋫·𝋱·𝋢
Chinese
一十一萬六千七百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬陸仟柒佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٦٧٤٢ Devanagari ११६७४२ Bengali ১১৬৭৪২ Tamil ௧௧௬௭௪௨ Thai ๑๑๖๗๔๒ Tibetan ༡༡༦༧༤༢ Khmer ១១៦៧៤២ Lao ໑໑໖໗໔໒ Burmese ၁၁၆၇၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 116742, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 116731 = 116742