number.wiki
Live analysis
113,604
113,604 is a composite number, even.
113,604 (one hundred thirteen thousand six hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 9,467. Its proper divisors sum to 151,500, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1BBC4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,604 = [337; (19, 3, 1, 6, 2, 51, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 10, 3, 23, 1, 3, 33, 2, 4, 1, 3, 2, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand six hundred four
Ordinal
113604th
Binary
11011101111000100
[...]
204° ≈ 3.56 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγχδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋤·𝋠·𝋤
Chinese
一十一萬三千六百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟陸佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣٦٠٤ Devanagari ११३६०४ Bengali ১১৩৬০৪ Tamil ௧௧௩௬௦௪ Thai ๑๑๓๖๐๔ Tibetan ༡༡༣༦༠༤ Khmer ១១៣៦០៤ Lao ໑໑໓໖໐໔ Burmese ၁၁၃၆၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113604, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 113591 = 113604