number.wiki
Live analysis
113,172
113,172 is a composite number, even.
113,172 (one hundred thirteen thousand one hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 9,431. Its proper divisors sum to 150,924, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1BA14.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,172 = [336; (2, 2, 3, 2, 2, 1, 2, 1, 4, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 13, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 17, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand one hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
113172nd
Binary
11011101000010100
[...]
132° ≈ 2.304 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγροβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋲·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬三千一百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟壹佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣١٧٢ Devanagari ११३१७२ Bengali ১১৩১৭২ Tamil ௧௧௩௧௭௨ Thai ๑๑๓๑๗๒ Tibetan ༡༡༣༡༧༢ Khmer ១១៣១៧២ Lao ໑໑໓໑໗໒ Burmese ၁၁၃၁၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113172, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 113167 = 113172