number.wiki
Live analysis
112,872
112,872 is a composite number, even.
112,872 (one hundred twelve thousand eight hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 4,703. Its proper divisors sum to 169,368, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B8E8.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,872 = [335; (1, 26, 1, 670)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand eight hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
112872nd
Binary
11011100011101000
[...]
192° ≈ 3.351 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβωοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋣·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬二千八百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟捌佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٨٧٢ Devanagari ११२८७२ Bengali ১১২৮৭২ Tamil ௧௧௨௮௭௨ Thai ๑๑๒๘๗๒ Tibetan ༡༡༢༨༧༢ Khmer ១១២៨៧២ Lao ໑໑໒໘໗໒ Burmese ၁၁၂၈၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112872, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 112859 = 112872