number.wiki
Live analysis
110,042
110,042 is a composite number, even.
110,042 (one hundred ten thousand forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 55,021. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1ADDA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√110,042 = [331; (1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 15, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 6, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred ten thousand forty-two
Ordinal
110042nd
Binary
11010110111011010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2c162
pentadecimal (15) 22912
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋯·𝋢·𝋢
Chinese
一十一萬零四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٠٠٤٢ Devanagari ११००४२ Bengali ১১০০৪২ Tamil ௧௧௦௦௪௨ Thai ๑๑๐๐๔๒ Tibetan ༡༡༠༠༤༢ Khmer ១១០០៤២ Lao ໑໑໐໐໔໒ Burmese ၁၁၀၀၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 110042, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 110039 = 110042