number.wiki
Live analysis
10,940
10,940 is a composite number, even.
10,940 (ten thousand nine hundred forty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 547. Its proper divisors sum to 12,076, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2ABC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√10,940 = [104; (1, 1, 2, 6, 1, 4, 2, 1, 2, 1, 6, 52, 6, 1, 2, 1, 2, 4, 1, 6, 2, 1, 1, 208)]
Representations
In words
ten thousand nine hundred forty
Ordinal
10940th
Binary
10101010111100
[...]
140° ≈ 2.443 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιϡμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋧·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
一萬零九百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬零玖佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٩٤٠ Devanagari १०९४० Bengali ১০৯৪০ Tamil ௧௦௯௪௦ Thai ๑๐๙๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༩༤༠ Khmer ១០៩៤០ Lao ໑໐໙໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၉၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 10,940 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 10,940 = 2