number.wiki
Live analysis
108,408
108,408 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√108,408 = [329; (3, 1, 16, 7, 2, 2, 1, 3, 5, 2, 2, 5, 28, 2, 4, 8, 1, 3, 1, 19, 6, 3, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred eight thousand four hundred eight
Ordinal
108408th
Binary
11010011101111000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2b716
pentadecimal (15) 221c3
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρηυηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋫·𝋠·𝋨
Chinese
一十萬八千四百零八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬捌仟肆佰零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٨٤٠٨ Devanagari १०८४०८ Bengali ১০৮৪০৮ Tamil ௧௦௮௪௦௮ Thai ๑๐๘๔๐๘ Tibetan ༡༠༨༤༠༨ Khmer ១០៨៤០៨ Lao ໑໐໘໔໐໘ Burmese ၁၀၈၄၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 108408, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 108401 = 108408