number.wiki
Live analysis
108,106
108,106 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 27,025 + 27,026 + 27,027 + 27,028 471 + 472 + … + 661 241 + 242 + … + 523
Aliquot sequence: 108,106 55,478 27,742 21,650 18,712 16,388 14,104 13,616 14,656 14,554 8,486 4,246 2,738 1,483 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one hundred eight thousand one hundred six
Ordinal
108106th
Binary
11010011001001010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2b57c
pentadecimal (15) 22071
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρηρϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋪·𝋥·𝋦
Chinese
一十萬八千一百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬捌仟壹佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٨١٠٦ Devanagari १०८१०६ Bengali ১০৮১০৬ Tamil ௧௦௮௧௦௬ Thai ๑๐๘๑๐๖ Tibetan ༡༠༨༡༠༦ Khmer ១០៨១០៦ Lao ໑໐໘໑໐໖ Burmese ၁၀၈၁၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 108106, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 108089 = 108106