number.wiki
Live analysis
108,002
108,002 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 26,999 + 27,000 + 27,001 + 27,002
Aliquot sequence: 108,002 54,004 44,780 49,300 67,880 84,940 100,532 79,984 75,016 65,654 38,674 20,474 11,386 5,696 5,734 3,194 1,600 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one hundred eight thousand two
Ordinal
108002nd
Binary
11010010111100010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2b506
pentadecimal (15) 22002
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋 · 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρηβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋪·𝋠·𝋢
Chinese
一十萬八千零二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬捌仟零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٨٠٠٢ Devanagari १०८००२ Bengali ১০৮০০২ Tamil ௧௦௮௦௦௨ Thai ๑๐๘๐๐๒ Tibetan ༡༠༨༠༠༢ Khmer ១០៨០០២ Lao ໑໐໘໐໐໒ Burmese ၁၀၈၀၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 108002, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 107999 = 108002